NC Charlotte South

(Charlotte/Rock Hill/Fort Mill)

 

Jamie Adams

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-577-3698

Mobile: 704-577-3698

Fax: 980-233-3926

Jamie.Adams@allentate.com

NMLS #1166349 Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Charlotte-Center City, Charlotte-Steele Creek, Indian Land-Doby's Bridge and Lancaster

     

 

 

CHRIS BENNETT

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-367-7355

Mobile: 704-614-0109

Fax: 980-233-3968

Chris.Bennett@allentate.com

NMLS #595502

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Charlotte-SouthPark

 

 

 

Lisa Green

Vice President of Sales

Office: 704-547-5636

Mobile: 704-773-9239

Fax: 980-233-3930

Lisa.Green@allentate.com

NMLS #82546

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Manages mortgage consultants in all Allen Tate Real Estate Offices from the Triangle to Greenville, SC.

 

 

 

Bradley Kunkle

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 803-802-0201

Mobile: 724-301-4325

Fax: 704-414-2998

Bradley.Kunkle@allentate.com

NMLS #1104114

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Fort Mill and Lake Wylie

 

 

 

Patrick Laraway

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-814-6224

Mobile: 336-317-3131

Fax: 980-233-3940

Patrick.Laraway@allentate.com

NMLS #961156

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Matthews/Mint Hill and Wesley Chapel

 

 

 

Patrick Lewis

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 803-817-9642

Mobile: 803-554-1308

Fax: 704-412-2947

Patrick.Lewis@allentate.com

NMLS #1459984

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Rock Hill

 

 

 

Bobby Maloney

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-849-6602

Mobile: 704-910-9344

Fax: 980-233-3901

Bobby.Maloney@allentate.com

NMLS #690653

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Charlotte-Providence@485/Union County

 

 

 

John Stiles

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-543-5851

Mobile: 770-377-6773

Fax: 980-233-3964

John.Stiles@allentate.com

NMLS #970025

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Charlotte-Ballantyne

 

 

 

Sheri Whitley

Mortgage Sales Administrator

Office: 704-547-5607
Mobile: 704-451-2992
Fax: 704-323-4048

Sheri.Whitley@allentate.com

NMLS #63346

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Mortgage Sales Administrator and Raleigh-Glenwood

 

 

 

NC Charlotte

(Concord/Mooresville/Lake Norman)

 

 

Amy Hilderbrand

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-886-0300
Mobile: 704-796-1942
Fax: 704-323-4044

Amy.Hilderbrand@allentate.com

NMLS #110905

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Concord

 

 

 

Kathleen Hull-McCormick

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 440-821-8073
Mobile: 440-821-8073
Fax: 704-288-1927

Kathleen.HullMcCormick@allentate.com

NMLS #211763

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Mooresville, Statesville, Cary-Stonebridge and Raleigh-Falls of Neuse

 

 

 

Zach Melvin

Mortgage Consultant

Office: 864-316-4327
Mobile: 864-316-4327
Fax: 704-343-8292

Zach.Melvin@allentate.com

NMLS #1505469

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Apex, Huntersville, Chapel Hill/Durham and Pittsboro

 

 

 

Don O'Dell

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-526-9264
Mobile: 704-526-9264
Fax: 980-233-3943

Don.ODell@allentate.com

NMLS #83055

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Charlotte-University City

 

 

 

Elaine Young

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-896-5142
Mobile: 704-363-4474
Fax: 980-233-3986

Elaine.Young@allentate.com

NMLS #770661

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Lake Norman and Davidson

 

 

 

 

 

NC Gastonia

 

 

 

Denise McCoy

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 704-471-9382
Mobile: 704-466-0255
Fax: 704-954-8523

Denise.McCoy@allentate.com

NMLS #1521552

Licensed in NC/SC

Areas Covered: Shelby and Kings Mountain

 

 

 

 

NC Triad

(Winston Salem/Greensboro)

 

 

 

Jennifer Glow

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 954-465-0106
Mobile: 954-465-0106
Fax: 336-383-1723

Jennifer.Glow@allentate.com

NMLS #450590

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Oak Ridge

 

 

 

Jeff Pearce

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 336-714-4651
Mobile: 704-252-3246
Fax: 980-233-3915

Jeff.Pearce@allentate.com

NMLS #1032062

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Winston-Salem Cherry Street, Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Blvd.

 

 

 

Matt Turnbull

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 336-510-1841
Mobile: 336-988-3346
Fax: 336-218-6456

Matt.Turnbull@allentate.com

NMLS #1547744

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Greensboro

 

 

 

Angela Whiteford

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 336-812-2121
Mobile: 336-689-0395
Fax: 980-233-3627

Angela.Whiteford@allentate.com

NMLS #117027

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: High Point and Asheboro

 

 

 

 

 

NC Triangle

(Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill)

 

 

Kathy Hannam

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 919-453-5060
Mobile: 919-883-7470
Fax: 800-936-1965

Kathy.Hannam@allentate.com

NMLS #147187

Licensed in NC

Areas Covered: Wake Forest/Rolesville and Cary-Searstone

 

 

 

 

 

SC Upstate

(Greenville/Easley/Greer)

 

 

Lyle Penley

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 864-760-8852
Mobile: 864-760-8852
Fax: 864-334-6427

Lyle.Penley@allentate.com

NMLS #1619505

Licensed in SC

Areas Covered: Greer and Easley/Powdersville

 

 

 

Donna Thomas

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Office: 864-272-1938
Mobile: 864-483-1197
Fax: 866-280-7205

Donna.Thomas@allentate.com

NMLS #203780

Licensed in SC

Areas Covered: Greenville-Downtown